The 11th STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALKSHOW BY SURPASSINGGOOGLE (9 HOURS AND 30 MIN FULL SCREEN RECORDING)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians! @Surpassinggoogle is back! Yes he's back our brother "Boy Terry" was able to share his sights of the future of steemit and also he share some story about his journey on this platform but the main discussion on this 11th STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALK SHOW is all about our REWARDS.

So for those people who missed this 11th STEEMGIGS DISCORD TALK SHOW I was able to record a full 9 hours and 30 minutes of this Talk Show. This Talk Show is not all about how to earn on Steemit, because after the Talk Show we have this After Party which everyone show their shine through singing so you will not be bored to listen to this Talk Show.

Please Support @Surpassingoogle and his projects, Vote him as one of your Witness.

Be Part of this movement and I would like you to make a Ulog if you don't know how to make it I will gave you some hints how to make a ULOG.

Be a ULOGGER! This is how you make a #Ulog

Be a Celebrity and also be a Fan to our fellow Celebrity, so start to make a @Ulogs!!!

Enjoy Listening while Learning from our beloved brother Our Boy Terry @Surpassinggoogle
Lets bring Steemit to the Moon!!
More Power and God Bless To Everyone!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I am very happy to sing on my first day on my @steemgigs discord!!.. Thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle for letting me to sing!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16