My first Livestream

in #dlive6 years ago

1572_Typus_Orbis_Terrarum_Ortelius.jpg

Yesterday I had my first livestream:
EUIV Test

Not only on dlive, but ever.

One does feel like a crazy person

"Now I am going to make myself tea. I put on this kettle of water.. Oh it is boiling, better find a cup and some tea..."

Talking to myself.
When I play that game I have many thoughts about the map, history, areas, etc. And now I just say them out loud.
Weird.

But anyway, I think I will continue this.

Improvements will be made.
Sound quality. I will turn up the volume of my microphone, in test, I just wanted to be sure, it is working. But be prepared for a noisy laptop :(
Maybe I will get enough SBD to by a new one. Hahaha ha :/

Game quality.. Nah, it was fun. I am playing on hard( by accident, didn't check that settings) , you can expect some losing on my side, but that just makes it more interesting for you, doesn't it?

So, what happened?
Playing as Castile, I took Tangier and completed the reconquista. Now I have to get rid of the overextension and will have some rebellions to surpress.
Goals are.. Taking north of Africa and all Aragon owned land.

Next stream: not sure, whenever I seem to have an hour of free and alone time here at home.
I would love to go into multiplayer, but this would need even more planning. And some one to play with.. :/

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 6.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @isnochys.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @isnochys.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by isnochys from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 11.7%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 2.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @isnochys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78