Dlive #ULOG | My Entry for The First Official #ulog Contest by @surpassinggoogle

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys! This is My Entry for The First Official #ulog Contest by @surpassinggoogle. I made a #ULOG-ToungeTwister. I made this to remind you for Ulogging everyday. It is really fun and I'm enjoying it!
I was just inspired to do this since i felt not so well. It made my day really happy after filming the video.
The challenge is to pronounce "ULOG" in just a syllable like "vlog" or "blog". I don't know if I did! I think there is no one! hahahaha!

So guys, I encourage you all to participate in this contest. It is really A Playful Contest Without "Losers". Indeed, I love YLOG like crazy!

My Short Tounge Twister: @jancharlest is a uloggist, ulogging at ulog and a ulogger.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

First you have an aweome personality. Too, thank you for doing this for me. talagaly. it was hard but you tried. That's awesome. Attempting out-of-the-boxness is awesome. Plus, busta rhymes is looking for you

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

amazing sir very true i was post on ulog buti igotnotany response why?

Thank you so much sir Terry @surpassinggoogle it's my pleasure to do it for you :')

Haha I’ll try it!
ahem! @jancharles uloggist ulogging @ulog and a ulogger
BUt where is the ylog word hehe 😂
Nice try @jancharlest.
Please visit @nasrul71 too hehe u really like him much

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You should try it @sn0white :')

hahaha i forgot @sn0white i will put it in my next post :')

just got visited @nasrul71 posts he's bringing for real in ulogging ,.. such a great idea ... keep it up man ! :')

Congratulations @jancharlest! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ahhhhh it very difficult to speak man.
But it is fun to do. Keep ULOG.
Text me what that phase your r repeating

My Short Tounge Twister: @jancharlest is a uloggist, ulogging at ulog and a ulogger.

You must try it man :) thanks for watching :')

Great tongue twister. Very good

Hahaha! I love the last part when you challenged yourself to say those words a bit faster! Funny that you failed but that's the coolest part!

thanks a lot @fycee hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05