QUICK EASY CALVES STRETCH

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Our calves are one of the most overused muscles in the body.
If you wear heels or often do any strenuous physical activity
then stretching your calves muscles is a must.
Because at the end of the day, I'm pretty sure that you don't want to
have an injury due to muscle tightness.
So follow along my Quick and easy Calves stretch.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Amazing stretches for the calves! Thanks for sharing!

Great video content and it is essential for our body fitness.@janicehung
I believe that Physical fitness is not only one of the most important keys to a healthy body, it is the basis of dynamic and creative intellectual activity.

wow nice exercise I like it.

This is so simple and so cool thanks dear for sharing and have a great day.

You are a great motivation for the womens who are out there.

Thank you for the video.
I will add the stretching of the calves for training.

Nice practical stretches on the floor and against the wall. I'm definitely going to do these next time before I do heavy calf raises! Was that Indian/Black guy on the treadmill staring at you? Lol. It got distracting.

I like how you describe what you are going to do at the beginning of the video as well. Excellent presentation!

@janicehung it is better.. the video you shared,it is really important for improve health..

I think it's excellent, the different exercises that we can do for a good stretch, be it standing, or together with the wall, in addition to placing the sessions and the repetitions of the same exercises. Stretching is an important part of the exercises because it prevents a large number of things.

your way is very interesting, simple movements and get great results, whether the movement will also tighten the thigh muscles?
thanks for sharing useful ways @janicehung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85