HOW TO GET FRONT SPLITS+ EFFECTIVE TIPS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Being able to do a front splits is a great way to showcase your flexibility,
but being able to do it successfully needs high level of persistence and patience.
Training for splits helps to build useful flexibility throughout your lower body.
You can develop it slowly and gradually so here's my how to get your front splits fast and
easy + effective tips to help guide you achieve it.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello @janicehung, excellent and precise movements, since the warm-up, you know my daughter was practicing gymnastics two years ago and manages to learn to open up, of course not as perfect as you, thank you for such a wonderful class. Happiness Always.

Useful Tips

Excellent post my friend nice one 👍

Thanks a lot for giving precious information. You are doing well for all steamians.

great, video. thanks for sharing...

You are a great artist. The choreography is great. Thank you for sharing with us. @janicehung

Dear @janicehung ,

You are so careful woman about health. great job. Your post inspire us to keep healthy. Go on dear. Best of luck for you.

Superb you done a great job. You done some very difficult task. Best of luck.

dear @janicehung
so fentastic fitness,,you looking so awesome

Wow! You do those front splits so effortlessly. Amazing tips so I can do my splits better as well. Thank you for sharing this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75