Unwinding at Marina Bay Spa & Lifestyle Club

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sometimes life takes its toll on you.You want to go somewhere to relax but you can't go out of town.I am glad I have found a place within the metro where you can pamper yourself and unwind from the busy life.Everything you need is right here in one complex, here at Marina Bay Spa and Lifestyle Club.

Come join me as I tour this place and get my much-needed holistic wellness experience.

Special Thanks to Marina Bay Spa & Lifestyle Club.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

PLEASE TEACH ME WUSHU SHIFU , I'M FAT BUT I WANNA FIGHT

oops I got caught :D

Haha, no problem: what happens on the blockchain, stays on the blockchain :-D

Thanks for providing the Steem community with high quality content!

100% upvote and I'll be following you from now on.
Steem on :-)

This looks like a terrific place; sauna, bathes, great food and the pool. A terrific 'stay-cation' please for Manila. I want to go there! The spa looks really nice and I have lots of stress ;(

@janicehung great video!! And looks like my kind of place 😍 When I come up to the Phils let's go there 🍹🍸

I thought this was in Singapore at first.

Janice, you are so glamorous and beautiful!!
Each of your video's are expertly done with amazing talent!!
Wow, is my reaction!! Keep Steeming!!

Are you from thailand?

This is in Manila Philippines.

Pampering yourself is indeed a necessity...u gotta recharge the body just like u do your cell phone...

life takin toll on ya? u tired of what? polishin ur nails?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28