FITNESS MOTIVATION

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here's my fitness shifu workout motivation video.
You'll see more of combination of my workout routine.
Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

OMG Janice, you have incredible flexibility and control. No doubt your fitness routine is world class.
Great motivational video!! And I love the smile at the end!! Bear Hugs!! Resteem and boost!!

good way to activate the start of tomorrow, seriously, you're already motivating me with those good videos

I appreciated much of your workout motivation. It would be a big help for all of us who wanted to be physically fit. Great video @janicehung

Great motivation dear from you thank you so much.

always good movement, can be an example so that always can perfectly as @janicehung!

that is so interesting mam @janicehung
thank you so much for share it with us.

Watching you is enough motivation to keep me going. Thank you.

Looking so sexy!!!!
That's so attractive!!!!

just owesome. it is a best

wow! full fit. some extraordinary skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84