Exercises to get Smaller Waist

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Adding this to your fitness routine can sculpt your waist.
At the same time this workout will give you a lean,
strong core and more toned abs.

Enjoy.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Quality content as always, Janice. Thanks for sharing!

Excellent Dlive video, with this series of exercises "I watched this video " really i love your post
Screenshot_2018-06-11-20-24-17.png
you are looking so beautiful
Screenshot_2018-06-11-20-23-20.png

Screenshot_2018-06-11-20-23-16.png

I'm new to your blog

Screenshot_2018-06-11-20-23-39.png
Thank you for sharing with us

Very beautiful video post Thank you for the sharing post

Excellent video, with this series of exercises we can work several parts of the body at the same time!

I dream of having a small waist like yours. Thank you for sharing your exercises so we can aspire to improve ourselves each day. I love the pink outfit by the way. Let me do these exercises now. 😉

Gracias siempre por tus videos. Este se ve un poco fuerte 🙄 debo animarme.
Saludos @janicehung

Hey D :) friend @janicehung
I'm new joining steemit and new to your blog

Excellent exercise video " you're looking so sweet " i love your post " thanks for share this video "

I watched this video " I like it "
2018-06-11 20.59.34.png

image
wow, you're really sexy.
I love your fitness videos.
image

Exercise is good,deserve you get a good body shape.
Like @janicehung

excellent class for waist! I could use it well;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85