Starcraft 2 Heart of the Swarm - Mission 12 - Supreme

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys !

Another day, another game and today we are going to play Starcraft 2 Heart of the Swarm ! Since I played the Terran campaign, why stop there ? I’ll do the whole campaign again but let me warn you, I’m not as good in Zerg than in Terran :p

Here is a little description of the game:

Starcraft 2 Heat of the Swarm is military science fiction real-time strategy video game developed and published by Blizzard Entertainment. This is the second chapter of Starcraft 2, there is one more after this one; Legacy of the Void.

You can click here to buy the game or learn more about it.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I bought a new mic so my voice should sound better now.
Here the source of the image I used for the cover: source

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 7 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 30 SBD worth and should receive 38 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Morrighan is so hot just for that deserve play the game XDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13