Frostpunk - The Refugees #1 - Well, That's a lot of People

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys !

Another day, another game and today we are going to play Frostpunk ! I loved the game so much that I wanted to keep playing it and my wish came true with this. Actually, there are two side stories in this game, we’re going to play one of them, The Refugees !

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive:

Frostpunk is the first society survival game. As the ruler of the last city on Earth, it is your duty to manage both its citizens and its infrastructure. What decisions will you make to ensure your society's survival ? What will you do when pushed to breaking point ? Who will you become in the process ?

You can click here to buy the game or learn more about it.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording software to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Here the source of the image I used for the cover:
source
source2

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

If someone want check it 1 week ago I made a review about the game in my blog XD

Nice review there, I upvoted some of your posts ;)

thanks ! I I will try do more good reviews about games ;)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 1 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 30 SBD worth and should receive 40 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29