Frostpunk - Playthrough 10 - "-70°C"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys !

Another day, another game and today we are going to play Frostpunk ! I don’t know how many videos I’ll make on this game but as long as you and I have fun with it, why stop ? :D

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive:

Frostpunk is the first society survival game. As the ruler of the last city on Earth, it is your duty to manage both its citizens and its infrastructure. What decisions will you make to ensure your society's survival ? What will you do when pushed to breaking point ? Who will you become in the process ?

You can click here to buy the game or learn more about it.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording software to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.
Here the source of the image I used for the cover: source

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice one

Is Frostpunk worth buying?

It is yeah ! I was a bit skeptical at first but this storytelling base management game is worth its price ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85