Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #30 - It's a Trap !

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys !

Another day, another game and today we are going to play Kingdom Come: Delivrance.
This is a huge game and I really intend to finish it so there will be a lot of episode for this game !

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive :

Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can click here to buy the game or learn more about it.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.
Here the source of the image I used for the cover: source

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

My dear friend I not playing this game but I want to play this game. I think it is very good game

Very Very Nice Post👏
Sir My Blog is Love Blog♥
Please Upvote My One Post👍

this game reminds me of like Kings quest meets Skryrim meets something else. Its definately a neat game. combat looks fun for sure.

Combat is really hard actually :p It took me a long time to get used to it

You have a free pack give me a link

Noice best reagrds mate!

Congratulations @jarendesta! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75