Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #28 - Ambush

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys !

Another day, another game and today we are going to play Kingdom Come: Delivrance.
This is a huge game and I really intend to finish it so there will be a lot of episode for this game !

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive :

Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can click here to buy the game or learn more about it.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play for another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.
Here the source of the image I used for the cover: source

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

your gameplays are a pleasure to watch.. though witcher 3 or skyrim has better graphics but still...its about the experience..

I really love those two games :D I played both of them quite some time ago so I don't think that I will make videos for them but if you have any other suggestions, feel free to tell me :D

you can play dying light or fallout 4... the recent open world rpg s are not that great..story driven rpgs are a delight to play.. but the recents are a bit cliched.. for more recent ones that are upcoming you can play anthem, kingdom hearts 3 or biomutant i think.. IGN gave them great ratings as i have found..

muy interesante y relevante informacion saludos desde venezuela

28450291_1818101454867596_1925733488_n.jpg

te envio esta flor que nacio en mi jardin te amooooooooo

Follow me and upvote me 100% return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10