Lies And Cheating - My First Encounter (Episode 1-Vlog 1)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Episode 1 - Vlog 1

I rarely talk about my love life. I only ever produce my content in a way that educates and inform based on experiences and lessons which I have internalized.

Now I will take this up another notch by showing a real live day to day account of my internal thought processes, something not even my circle of friends have an idea about, how I personally deal with challenges, (you get to see the crazy, messed up side!) and how I get back on track.

I hope to entertain while to educate and inform on how YOU can also get your life back on track wherever you are, and sharing my experiences and my own thoughts on how we can have love relationships that honors our boundaries, and fulfill us inside out. :)

Subscribe and stay tuned for more !

Instagram: @jassicania

My video is at DLive

Music: https://www.bensound.com/royalty-free-music

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello:) Um, if I may be so brash to say that it really isn't polyamory if there are lies and deception involved. That's just douchebaggery​. It's probably true that men cheat more although I've personally been an angel in that department throughout my relationship life, but believe me: women are every bit as capable of being sleazy and deceitful.
Okay, you have a new platonic friend who will listen to your 21 days. Best wishes on it and it better be entertaining damnit:D

hahhaaha hey Andrew, thanks so much. Hell, now the pressure is on. I better be entertaining. Thanks for the vote of confidence though, really appreciate it. And lies and deception.... shit me,.. I can't even begin.. So yeah I guess that really isn't polyamory hey.. And yes of course I am sure women are every bit capable of that, and probably even more with manipulation. So I got ya brother. @andrewmarkmusic

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Nice ! Love to see more :)

thank you Janice ! @janicechua

Would like to watch more!

Coming up soon!

Wahhh... 21 days of Jass, sounds cool...

It's interesting to see...Someone is facing some shits, analyzing it, learning from it, understand it, evolved and share the experiences handling the shit with others. That's education. :) haha...

Hey Jass... you may have watched this... but if u haven't, it's a good explanation on how our brain works... cheers!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16