4 Tips To Make Your Passion Happen Now

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I know I said 4 tips - but if you know me well, I am sure you can tell which one I totally sort of "made up" and made one of my hard fast rule. Do you know which one? :p #BreakTheRules

Breakdown:

Tip #1. Combining resources. #Synergies

Tip #2. Proper planning - combining the right and left side of the brain - art + business management.

Tip #3. Surrounding yourself with the right support - people who will boost you and won't pull you down.

Tip #4. Break all ground rules. Including, and especially family ones. (But please exercise the brain where deem fit, and not the traffic rules please.) Personally, I certainly didn't grow through rules. I grow because I break them. Don't say you heard it from me.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @jassicania! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75