How To Make ANYONE Feel Closer To You

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So there was one study being made where a pairs of people were asked to answer different types of questions, some just small and structured talk, and some progressively more intimate questions.

Those who engaged in more intimate questions feels a lot closer to the other person, than those engaged in just small talk.

In my opinion, I think you can definitely feel bonded and close to anyone through a deep meaningful conversation, ...with the right questions.

But I also share what these two strangers did which I I believe really up the attraction factor game, PLUS a tip from Dale Carnegie (Author of How To Win Friends and Influence People) on how to make someone feel close to you - FAST. :)


Subscribe for weekly videos!
Instagram: @jassicania


Music:
Adventure by Taco Club
Music provided by Free Music for Vlogs youtu.be/h1NI4BBDtdQ

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73