A Family of Mourning Doves - Kissing & Cleaning

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

A Family of Mourning Doves

#BeautifulSunday

Good Afternoon STEEM Friends! Hope you're having a great weekend. On Friday I took this video of a Mourning Dove family hanging out on top of my hop trellis. I went out to water the plants when I noticed the three little birds. Luckily I had my camera close. They were cleaning each other and at one point, it looked like they were kissing. As my neighbors were approaching, you can see the baby bird huddle closer to it's mother for protection. This was a precious moment and I am very happy with this camera capture. Enjoy!

Watch on DLive

Watch on YouTube

333333.png

Have a #BeautifulSunday!

and an awesome week ahead!

333333.png

Thanks For Reading!

alt text
Sign Up to Menē for $5 towards 24K Gold Jewelry
Join Airbnb and Save $40 on your first trip
Get Paid to Read Your E-Mails with Earn.com
Earn STEEM Dollars & more by completing online tasks
Convert your online activity into Gift Cards, Crypto or Paypal with GaB
Join the SWIFT Universal Basic Income Experiment
Get Paid to Get Fit with the SweatCoin App
Use Bitcoin for Amazon Purchases and Save $$$

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like the young fledgling sitting there quietly. Good video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29