[Jek Plays] DLive Nambawan! Finally! DLive is the place for me!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


Thumbnail

Hey! It's Jek Saturday coming at you again with another Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy live stream! Watch me become the next DLiveStar as I smash my PC with yet another rage game! :P

Watch my live stream at [DLive](https://www.dlive.io/#/livestream/jeksaturday/88aaf5d0-f6ad-11e7-b279-91931e560064

Sort:  

God bless you

after you enter all the keys in OBS setting, you can click on the Dlive page until the start button becomes starting, and go to OBS press Start Streaming

Thank you @dlive for the upvote! You made my day! :)

One of the fantastic games and thanks for posting it @jeksaturday

Thanks man! I appreciate the comment. :)

@jeksaturday I love this type of amazing game.

Thanks! Please follow me! :)

yeah i tried that... should i wait longer?

hey guys do you know why i can't connect to dlive server with obs?

@quickscope Have you tried using different programs? Like xsplit?

I just played this .The most stressful game ever

this is a good game thanks @jeksaturday i follow u please follow me @exchangetimes

Followed now :)

are there are other factors that could cause an error?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87