Add Drum Loops Automatically in Ableton Live 10 Without Arranging! #46

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The dance party continues in my newest music video creation tutorial featuring an answer to what is the easiest way to add drums and effects in Ableton Live 10 while using the least possible time, energy, stress, and perfectionism? In this video tutorial and live music composition, I add drum loops to finish my 46th track within the first year and a half of producing music with no experience. I hope watching this is helpful for inspiration to try making music with nothing more than a desire to play! If you just want to hear the sounds and dance along to the music, skip to 3:30 or so in the video where I begin playing the music.

With the setup I show for my Ableton Live set, anyone can combine clips, samples, and even MIDI data to create tracks with less resistance and even perform as as DJ! As I continue to practice and expand my creative process, I intend to get back into live streaming my music composition live! To see the equipment and software I use to present this, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/resources/ because most of the gear and programs I use are either listed there or will be added soon? I appreciate you watching and hope you will join me in dancing to the music which is creative commons zero or CC0 available for you to use anywhere! The music video will follow soon with just the song!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

Shared on:

Let's stay together?

Our Most Important Votes on Steem are for Witness!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

yeah right i just uploaded a video to archieve better results a lot faster man :P good you do empower people though but serious i just did a vid where i make decent drums is less than seconds the way i work.. in logic though but check it out. i vote you anyways.. support artists back let me know what you think, im in this a little longer you can learn from it aswel.. later man

I heard that your bid bot agreement with delegation investors prohibits you from manually upvoting. You mention in your video that you enjoy upvoting others because it makes you feel good, so I'm confused, and figured it was worth asking for clarification.

Yes I place bids for posts by others with my bot to do my upvotes today!

Thanks. So you no longer are able/don't do manual upvoting under this account these days, correct? Doesn't that remove some of the joy and spirit of using Steemit when your vote has a price tag?

Given your status, what might happen if the masses and new adopters follow this trend/lead? I don't think the community would be able to thrive nearly as much. It's going down the wrong path in my opinion.

I appreciate the part about witnesses. DO you have a list of your top witnesses and their beliefs and action on improving this platform?

the time was 21:35 round about and date 07 May 2018

hi sir what happen with my post which is lossing dollar in every second please
ans my question 😰😰😰

It's cos worth of steem and sbd are reducing.

Lovely video. Thanks for this great tutorial

Thanks for the tutorial @Jerrybanfield. I upvoted your post just now. I am new to Steemit community and still trying to get the grasp of the whole process. Please do visit my blog to check the recent post and let me know how you find it. Thank You.

Thank you for this wonderful tutorial @Jerrybanfield, i for one have not tried doing videos on steemit, but with your trainings am getting a hang of it, i think i'll do well once i start.

Nice video thank for the tutorial and suggestion@jerrybandfield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30