Alma Llanera (cover by @jesuslnrs)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Alma Llanera

(cover by @jesuslnrs)


Hello everyone! I want to give you this cover that I recorded from Alma Llanera ... Original by Rafael Bolívar Coronado, and premiered at the Teatro Caracas in 1914, this joropo is considered the second national anthem of Venezuela, and in my opinion it is one of the best performances of this genre musical. I am not a cuatrista, but I try to accompany me with the four as decent as possible. I hope you like it!
*

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your performance!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

este post a sido votado por el equipo @musiclass únete a nuestro equipo para seguir recibiendo votos si no sabes como aquí te dejo las instrucciones

https://steemit.com/spanish/@musiclass/unete-a-nuestro-trail-para-que-todos-podamos-crecer

Hoy alas 6 de la tarde sera publicado el reporte de curación por parte de @musiclas donde estará tu post publicado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75