Happy Hump Day Everyone!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Happy REAL hump day to everyone! Hope your week has been good so far. Stu... Don't start with me. How many people are participating in the Refer a Friend Program? I'd love to hear about your success so far.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I see very very nice game skills :)

Is there any affiliate program? What's that?

There is a Refer a Friend Program, and the reward is based on the number of successful invites. You can read all about it in the latest announcement. https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/update-or-v0-7-2-refer-a-friend-legacy-stream-server-retirement-and-bug-fixes

Thanks for stopping by my stream last night my friend. Good luck on the fortnite games!m

I've emailed every single friend and content producer I know trying to get them to make the switch!

I just saw your video! What a coincidence you just messaged me haha.

8-) I'm trying to be more personal with networking than just following. I also sucked at counter strike so anyone who is a pro has a thumbs up in my book

was.... a pro :( My glory gaming days are over, but I can still frag out in FortNite :P

@impressable brought more then 20 Thai community members to Dlive and created #dlivethai for us, so we can find and upvote the videos of our friends. This project came a little to late for him, otherwise he is for sure going to get rewarded, because our Dlive video group is getting bigger now :)

Awesome! I am seeing more and more #dlivethai videos lately. Keep up the good work.

Thank you, we are still at the beginning but trying hard :)

Heya i hope you have an awesome week so far too :) Whens the deadline for the refer a friend? :)

Refer a Friend deadline is next Friday! There's still over a week to go so get on it!! :D

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34