My 2018: My First @DLive Video

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is my first @DLive video for the entry of @anomadsoul contest. This is also my first time on snapchat and having alot of fun doing it so thank you for this amazing contest @anomadsoul

My video is at DLive

Like I said in the video, I was having so much fun and I love laughing and so whoever makes a video either on dlive or dtube using the snapchat in a creative funny way or doesn't have to even be snapchat, but make a short funny video, you can win 5 SBD's.

RULES:
Whoever will make the funniest video, will win because laughter is the best medicine.
Should be my follower and upvote this post. Resteem would be greatly appreciated.

Hope to see few entries and you know it will be fun and we all want to have a good laugh.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Dlive. Hahaahahahaha. The video is so funny

Thank you @mmasim. I was having a lot of fun doing it.

That was fun funny. Great to see you having fun with dlive.

Thank you @cjclaro.
I had a lot of fun doing it. Maybe one day I'll see you on dlive my friend.

As much as I want to go dlive or dtube I am limited because my internet sucks. I'll try if I can watch this later on. I can't even view the video I uploaded for this contest by anomadsoul lol!

Is this your first time on dlive? Where were you uploading your vids before? Is it on youtube?

Yes. It's my first time on dlive. I used dlive couple of times and then few videos on youtube.
I know what you mean with the internet not working all the best, since my internet sucks too, but at least I can upload the videos.

It took almost forever to upload mine that I thought it is not going to upload it lol! It was a relief when it finally did.

That is a relief @leeart.
Have a lovely day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09