Reminiscing my childhood by Playing jack stones 🤩🤩

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

When I was young, we can play traditional games like jackstones , hide and seek and many to mention. Those games are played without any technology involved . It is a game where you can only use your own strength and energy . You can easily gain friends and socialized easily back when I was young .

Last time , when I first visited my boyfriend's hometown . I played jack stones with his littles sister. It has been a long time since I played this game . I though I forgot to play this game but I guess I was not . I can still remember the rules and the ways how to play it. I was amazed and enjoyed the game . Oh how I missed playing traditional games.

Nowadays, the children can play games in their smartphones or using any technology gadgets. Kids nowadays are way too different that what we had before . They are focused with technology and they even forgot to communicate with their friends or socialize. Anyway , I hope children nowadays can play traditional games just like what I did. :) This would be fun .Anyway , this is my dlive for the day . Thank you so much for watching.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW 👍
RESTEEM😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 0.68% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task of 150 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86