Let's Chat About Last Night's Live Build!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Last night's live build went wrong! There were things I didn't take into account! In the end, it's a learning experience! Even someone who is kind of a geek can screw up sometimes!

Never ever be a know-it-all! That's when you stop learning!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

It sucks you couldn't get it to work but you tried with the unforeseen problems.

Yeah. You know, that's how it goes sometimes. But as I mentioned, there are some motherboards available without that backplate.

And I did mention in this stream that the backplate was held on by a very strong adhesive, as I suspected. I hate that I damaged one of the traces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86