The Steeming Pile v 1.2 - Steem Monsters Feature 2 - Live w/ Co-Creator @yabapmatt

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


Jump on "The Steeming Pile"

An Open Space broadcast for the DLive and Steemit Community


Tonight's special guest is @yabapmatt co-founder of @steemmonsters & Steem witness.
This weeks simulcasters:

@g0nr0gue

@johnspalding

@shawnsporter

Graphic Facilitation Services

@narashi

Want to simulcast with us? Join our planning thread on the #DLive24hour discord - #thesteemingpile

John's Slides

Join us on the @dlive24hour discord on #thesteemingpile channel


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 30.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemmonsters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi @johnspalding, I'm one of those anonymous listeners who was tuned in late to your livestream. I missed the #SteemMonsters part of the show live, unfortunately, but I caught the discussion with @jonny-clearwater. I'm not on DLive yet, as I'm not using SteemConnect yet (as I'm still considering the cybersecurity ramifications of giving them my ACTIVE primary key). I've only been on SteemIt for just over 3 weeks now. Really enjoyed this #TheSteemingPile show, and I'll no doubt become a regular watcher. Thanks!

Thank you for the reply. I'm always curious and appreciate the anonymous viewers. I'm really glad you liked the show. If you ever want to join live (on cam or just voice) you are more than welcome to jump on the pile.

Thanks, I might even take you up on that offer. I can give an interesting perspective, being a very new Steemian, freshly emerged from the swamp of "upvote-for-upvote" n00bs. I'm also active on Minds.com, another crypto social network, and I'm just in the process of looking into Akasha.world and UUN.io as well.

By the way, if you have me on your show, you gotta promise me, no laughing at my Kiwi accent! I'm a New Zealander, so any any ribbing I get about the accent will be met with jokes about American's needing a Kiwi skipper to beat us in the yachting, haha.

We would love to have you an and get your perspective. If you are on discord, sign up for the @dlive24hour server and join #thesteemingpile chat or just look for my name and dm me.

If not, just check out our next broadcast and use that info to join live. I look forward to meeting you.

TIER UPVOTES ARE IN EFFECT!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.24) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.30) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.36) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01