Monday Night Thoughts - The Week That Was...

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's time once again...

Monday!

Night!

Let's have some fun and dive into everything going on at Steemit, the crypto world, online business and everything in between.

Giveaways, contests and so much fun...And a pretty big announcement as well...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I agree with you Jon. Witnesses here on Steem who talk more about non-Steem projects should not be voted. Regardless how good they are, if their mind is all over the place, at best they won't focus on their duties as Steem witness, at worse they will work against Steem.

Yeah man, it just makes sense...If you are making six figures from the blockchain....You should concentrate your efforts and attention here.

Wohoo... Steem Silver Round, nice one... And yeah I agree Litecoin is like the silver to bitcoin.

Yeah man, it's slick...Real nice piece.

Thanks for encouraging monday talk.

Thanks for swinging by :)

Jongo is pretty cool 😁

LOL I think so too...Might need to rebrand myself lol

Yeah being active on Steemit is actually mining, I got that part right away. Bitcoinbully Rocks! 👍

That's what is so exciting...The ability to create coins just by being active here. It's awesome.

Personal Development really helps me to stay on track. Great tools for shaping the right kind of mentality I think.

Yeah tools is exactly the right word for it too...Equip yourself with the right ones and it'll pay off for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02