Hots or Shots! Watch & Win 10 Packs of Steem Monsters! DLive & Embeded Video Included

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


(Embeded Video Link Is At The Bottom Of The Post)
Thumbnail



Good TimeZone Steemit!!


It's time for another episode of
Hots or Shots!!


From this point forward, I'll be uploading to both steemit and DLive.
I've come to realize that many DLive'rs that don't frequent the steemit front-end often.
It's my hope, that bringing my show to both the Steemit and DLive community,
helps you all to meet other creators that inhabit this blockchain we all love.


If any of you on DLive have interest in being a guest on Hots or Shots,
please email me at
[email protected]


I'm pretty sure @rook81 is going to be my first victim.
If you've yet to watch @rook81 streeming on DLive,
I highly recommend checking him out.
He has a great personality and his interaction with his viewers is fantastic!


Big shout out to the DLive community, as well as the DLive dev team.
It's an honor to be a part of everything you are doing.


I hope you all enjoy this week's episode.


Hots Or Shots
Episode 17
With Guest
@enginewitty


Let's Get Sauced




The best comment this week will win 10 packs of Steem Monsters!
Last week's winner was
@lukestokes


As always, thank you everyone for your support!
A huge shoutout to my awesome sponsors..
@booster
&
@steemmonsters


See you all next week!
v0awARy.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Glad to see youre using Dlive!

hahah a Think Tank hahahaha hes a Tank that thinks dude this guy sounds like ALX hahaha
omg so these are PUNS, ALX was just obsessed with Puns...
oh so this guy is the brainchild behind the "The Alliance"? a curation team focused on quality. hm ok i didn't know that was him(edited)

ima give him a witness vote!

hahah a think tank hahahaha hes a tank that thinks dude this guy sounds like alx hahaha omg so these are puns, alx was just obsessed with puns...

did you know that Tank wasnt a real type of tank, they just took an old tank (i forget which type i think an old m60 mpatton?) and they added some modern looking fake turret and fake canon and the crazy drivers position was in the middle... confused a lot of bvehcile buffs trying to find out what tank it was...

Have a chance at winning the 700 ETH jackpot by being the last key buyer in this Ethereum smart contract jackpot game https://exitscam.me/jackpot

if @dlive could embed and play right in my posts I would only use them

He he, You are very observant in seeing

Posted using Partiko Android

hahhaha @ackza great.............

Hey Johnny - I'm a big fan of the production values/ editing they seem to have significantly improved. Definitely like the coloring. You're a great interviewer -your Cadence and overall way of interviewing seems to bring the best out of people. Kinda reminds me of Joe Rogan. Loving the show - keep up the great work.
All the best.
E.

Thanks so much.
We've been trying to continue to raise the production value and get the show to a level that this platform truly deserves.
It's already come a long way since episode one.
Thanks for your support!

hello support me with a vote and I support you with vote

Great looking food :D I'm guessing you do this often because you were very confident in how you presented yourself whereas you co-host seemed very shy but got over it later on in the video. The sniffing was great btw ;D also thanks for advertising steem monsters and spreading the love to everyone with this giveaway :D keep up the good work

-bobbythegreat

Well this is episode 17...so i've been doing it for a lil while.
My guest is just that, a guest, not a co-host...most of the guests take a lil bit to warm up and feel fully comfortable.
@enginewitty was a great guest
The show is simply a way for the community to get to know others in the community.
Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for your support.

You see that @dreemsteem?

  • Love the wicked music intro man - badass!

@mariannewest shout :P ... Miss Mike man, gonna call him this week

@eaglespirit can relate to that ya?

I'm not superman...Batman sure LOL

Cracked a bottle of wine before watching this lol!

'Pennywise' LMAO

Jeremy Wade not Rush...I had a rush that's for sure LOL

Matt Damon LMMFAO

You comin to Atlanta? I be there several days, we can do a shots maybe ;)

Good shit man. Was good fun, thanks for having me on!

You so should come to San Diego!!

I should be hitting the west coast in season 2

Video is really wonderful and beautiful my friend
You are a very wonderful duo
I wish you every success and happiness

Yes i agree with you, the video very nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!
Come back every Friday for a new episode.

Thank you so much! Come
Back every Friday for
A new episode.

                 - jonny-clearwater


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I can't tell a lie
This bot amuses me so
Please do not flag it

Yes!! I love that editing. Breathing fire! Amazing.

See the black smoke comin out Jonny's nose LMAO!

Ouch! That black death (sorry... Death Nectar) sauce is brutal! And I barely tasted it. lol!

I love the conversations that happen in these shows. I found it cool how the two of you shared a bunch of similarities. You're both motivated, inventive, and hustle to make life work for you and your families.

One question you didn't really answer, Jonny, was the one about "if you could know three things about people, what would they be." You agreed with @enginewitty's idea of knowing how determined someone is to succeed, but didn't elaborate on your own ideas, I don't think. Anyway, it got me thinking about what I would want to know about people...

In some ways, I lean towards Witty's first answer of gaging "how many times a person has lied," but I'd rather see how often someone follows through with honest intent. I guess I'd have a slider showing me a person's level of honesty, instead of their level of dishonesty. (Trying to phrase answers while dealing with a fire in your head is hard, so for the record, I'm impressed with what Witty was able to come up with.)

So, yeah, #1, "How honest are they?"

Thing #2 would be, "How often do they choose love over fear?"

That's a big one. And no judgement, but I'm always in the corner of those who side with love in a scary world.

And #3 would be, "How motivated is this person to contribute to the world in a positive way?" There are so many ways people make the planet a better place, some are simple, some are profound. All are worthwhile.

Yeah, yeah, I know, "Hippie Chick" answers. You'd expect nothing less from me, right? ;)

I really like the close up camera here and there. Its makes a huge difference for my viewing pleasure. I can almost taste the hot sauce.

Comment yang menarik, interesting comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Man I can't even eat a jalapeno without shittn meself...
Love the chilled chat :D
A couple of cracking chaps indeed.
Yeeow.

Thanks so much for your support.
New episode every Friday at 6pm EST

Noted JonnyC :D

Your shows are great! I'm also learning how to create good videos because you edit them really nicely! Nice to have you on DLive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17