Hots or Shots for DLive! Now With 100% More Matt Damon!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello all you Dliver's!
Join me, as I travel around meeting our fellow steemians.
Watch as we endure intense hot sauces or get shit faced on bourbon.
I hope you enjoy the content as much as I enjoy making it.
If you'd like to be a guest on the show, feel free to send me an email to [email protected]
Don't forget to hit that follow button so you know when new episodes are out.
Thanks so much for all your support and thank you to the @dlive team for creating this awesome frontend for the steem blockchain.
Streem On!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You nailed it with this girl... i mean guy... i mean Matt Damon! Better do one more with him cuz he has now only 2 days until he die. xD You should do more with this kinda montage structure, and you should be more serious, mister! ;)

Lol 😂. Hilarious 😆

Nice you got it up! Awesome. What was the issue???

No clue...just a dlive thing...i think any drop in my service disconnects me from them...not sure.
I've noticed I have less issues if I upload while watching a streem in another tab.

Hahaha ! loved your previous Dlive video interview with @freedompoint and Matt Damon ! This was hillarious ! also upped and resteemed!😂😂😂😜😎

You promised Matt Damon, and damn did you deliver, well done, well f#cking done...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87