[DUniteBuddy][DliveStar] Dilver Talk 001 with AceAeterna

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

hey hey hey,

this is your boy Jordan from Jordan, I am coming to you live directly from dlive with a new talk show " Dliver Talk"

lets enjoy it.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow this is really good @jordanx2! Please keep this series going :D It's nice to see something different like this and get to know our favorite DLivers!

@AceAeterna I feel you for the FPS games my friend. I'm in the same boat.

#SUNGLASSESTEAMFORTHEWIN

@chiren Bro, this is its amazing coming from you. I am glad you liked this.

cause I am gonna keep it going. maybe soon I will have you as a guest on Dliver Talk :D

I can't tell you how thankful we are for all the support guys. It's an honor to have you in the @DUnite community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73