High Legend Hearthstone: Dropped out of top 200 after playing miracle rogue! Back to meta decks?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Last night I was joined by special guest Zaguios who is currently a top 10 ranked legend player in NA, specializing in Rogue decks. He helped coach me on how to play Miracle Rogue and we were doing pretty well together until we both started getting tired and ended on a 5 game losing streak!

Now I'm back and well rested, and will probably stick to the decks I'm best at unless I'm inspired to deviate and try something else fun!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

The dab champ...

Hahaha, that was so fun! I am turning the recording into a VOD to save the experience for posterity. I spent like 4 hours copy pasting screenshots from chat so that new viewers could experience what you and @r3mr3m added. The video is only 11 minutes long, do you think I should upload it to dlive or dtube? I've only ever uploaded things to dtube but I noticed dlive has an upload button as well.

Haha up to you where you want to upload it, but that was fun. You've got moves man :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78