#ULOG Day 63 - Trying my new eyebrow stamp

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good morning #uloggers!

Don't you find it very annoying when you want to look good but you just don't know how to apply even a simple eyebrow? Yes, I do! Applying eyebrows sometimes ruin m day because it feels like my eyebrows are not in good terms with each other. You know what I mean? Haha! They are not even! And my colleagues know about that. Last Thursday, @marizen texted me in whatapps asking if I wanted the eyebrow stamp she saw online (how thoughtful of her)because she knows that I don't know how to apply and I told her to get me one and today, she brought it with her. To test the newly eyebrow stamp, I tried to put it myself. It is just 15 DHS guys so very affordable and can save you lots of time.

I don't know how to put makeup either and I am not fond of putting one - even lipstick. I just put eyebrows because they are soooo thin.

I hope you won't find my first self video embarrassing. Haha!

sd logo.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I have been thinking of getting one too

Ay gusto ko rin yan sis..hehe wala akong katalent - talent n mg makeup hehe

me too sis.. haha i don't even know how to use makeup haha.. especially eyebrow ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28