Still Fiddling With IPFS Pinning & Watch my Witness Server Update! | Dlive Exclusive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It turns out that PHP runs the pin command as needed but it just hangs in process so let's find a way to fix the issue!

Nebulus is a web app that gives the content creator a easy way to upload their work to the IPFS network.

The more places their content exists, the better the chance that the work will be available via an IPFS gateway whenever a viewer wishes to consume the media.

Join us here => https://discord.gg/dKDuaST

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

hello @jrswab can you help me to support my giveaways. i have a curating fungame but i am lack of sponsored. can i ask you a favor if it is ok for you, you are my solid supporter and hope you delegate even small value very appreciable to me...thank you and godbless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05