GLOW in the DARK PUZZLE CHALLENGE - EPIC FAIL!!! haha!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey Steemit!!!

I really wanted to show you one of my glow in the dark puzzles....
it was an EPIC FAIL haha!!

My video is at DLive


Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

Thanks for watching guys :)

See you next time :)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am @judethedude!

I am 8 years old, in grade 3 and I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
The most EPIC things in my life are Hotwheels adventures, Lego,
playing Minecraft, Roblox, listening to music,
trying out cool science experiments, doing karate
and having LOADS of fun!!!

signature_1.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

my children also likes puzzles!

🍌🍌 this might make you feel better. I guess. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83