44 Degrees Music Video for my ambient heatwave track! First dlive upload!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It's been awhile since I've made any music videos and I was feeling in the mood this week so I edited this one together for my newest ambient-electro track titled: 44 Degrees

I used all royalty free videos for this one and modified it in my usual style with lots of translucent layering, the intent was to convey the intense heat we are having right now here in Montreal, it is absolutely brutal! Enjoy...

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Woooaahhh I love this Julia. What a great track I recognize some of the sounds you used, the video is fitting and relaxing... well done you are amazing. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97