Gratitude Day 36: Celebrating A Rare Gem JoshuaEtim

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Birthdays come and go
They come once in a year.
It's a special day for appreciating God's faithfulness and goodness in your life.

There are some people who come into your life and strive to ensure you become better than they met you.

They'll tell you the truth, even if it hurts just to ensure you become a better YOU.

They are all about your success and wouldn't hesitate to show you where you need to make things right.

Such people are rare to find, especially in this era of selfishness and self gain.

When you find one of such people, it is important that you hold on tightly to them because their kind is hard to find.

I remember talking to @joshuaetim one day and he brought up an issue which he felt was wrong. We talked about it for a while and I took to the correction.

I've met several people on this platform but not many would be as truthful enough to tell me the truth.

Today, being the 36th Day of @tojukaka's gratitude day challenge.....I choose to be grateful for @joshuaetim whose birthday happens to be today.

I celebrate you today.
May you scale higher heights I pray
Everything you have ever desired
Will be granted to you just as you require
I'm not the best singer
But I'll try to give you a humdinger 😉
As you listen to this song
Even if you can't sing along
May your face be beamed with smiles
As you celebrate this new year in style 🙂

Happy Birthday Joshua Etim Idopise @joshuaetim....

I wish you all the best.
Listen to the song I promised you.

Cheers
Have fun 😍

What are you grateful for?
Join @tojukaka and others to express gratitude for that which you're grateful for.

Remember, there's always something to be grateful for. Look within 🙄....

My name is Juliet Israel and I am grateful

Cheers ✌

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

i love dlive music

My oh my, the write-up alone is so beautiful. As soon as I get home, I can't wait to get my headset and listen to this.

Thank you @julietisrael, you're such a sweetheart. I feel blessed to have you as my friend on the steem blockchain

I hope you like it though 🙈
I feel so blessed to have you as a friend on the blockchain too....
Cheers Idopise

I just finished listening to this, and I have 3 things to say...

  1. You have a very beautiful voice, I just had the vocal romance of my life through it
  2. I am someone who never had a friend like you and today I have that friend, thank you
  3. Let me know when you want to do a music show, I would sell my father's land to attend the show, just to hear you sing.

Thank you @julietisrael for everything, I am extremely grateful

Happy birthday boss

Hahaha
Means I will have to organize a musical concert soon so you can sell your house 😂 😂 😂

tumblr_oegd8cRh771qbze77o2_1280.gif

Thank you for using RESTEEM FOR CHARITY. Your post has been Resteemed + 83% Upvote.

Send a minimum of 0.1 SBD to @giving-girl to support the feeding of street children. In return we Resteem and Upvote your post. Use your post Url as Memo.

Congratulations!,@julietisrael Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon507


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78