Gratitude Day 62: Gratitude

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Wow
Gratitude Gratitude Gratitude

And we have come to the end of the gratitude day challenge as organized by @tojukaka and so far, it's been amazing.

I have learned above all, to be genuinely grateful for what I have and it has made me more conscious of things I'd have rather considered irrelevant.

Today, being the last day of the gratitude day challenge, I wish it never had to come to an end.

I'd really love it to continue but sadly it has to end, except as otherwise stated by @tojukaka.

I am truly grateful for the grace to be grateful.

I am grateful to @tojukaka and all the participants of this challenge.

@olawalium, @oredebby, @uche-nna, @cherylsonty, @jesse12, @amikable @gloeze, @josyweed, @tyrex, @ohakfarm, @arquiatra and every other person who participated.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Virtually every Nigerian I follow participated in this challenge. We're really eternally happy people in this Country.

Hey cutie...it has been a wonderful one and gratitude is really the way. Load of testimonies still to come. Yaaaay!.

How have you been cutie?

@julietisrael it’s justthat anything that has beginning must surely have an end, that’s how gratitude day challenge end, I’m so much glad to be part of the wonderful moment. Thanks to @tojukaka for those days....

Grateful we are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88