How to use Ocam???? ---> Dlivecreator contest(post1)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

English version:

Hello people, good afternoon

I make this video to participate in the Dlive contest posting on technology. I thought it was cool and I'll post my posts on it.

This is my first. I'm talking about the computer screen recorder called Ocam.

Because I recorded it alone, it was not easy to record my face and the screen together, so the screen of the pc came out shaking a little. Forgive me for that.

I hope you like me good afternoon !!!!

#dlivecreator

Portuguese version::

Hello people, good afternoon

I make this video to participate in the Dlive contest posting on technology. I thought it was cool and I'll post my posts on it.

This is my first. I'm talking about the computer screen recorder called Ocam.

Because I recorded it alone, it was not easy to record my face and the screen together, so the screen of the pc came out shaking a little. Forgive me for that.

I hope you like me good afternoon !!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nossa. Que legal. Vou testar esse para gravar meus vídeos de aula.

Obrigada!!!

Que bom que gostou Danny. Fique á vontade

Obrigada por ver meu vídeo!

Que chevere! No conocia la plataforma de Ocam! Gracias por compartirla.

Now, you know, Bia.

thank you for look and comment my post!!!!

Excelente!!! Obrigada por explicar

Obrigado pela leitura e comentário!

Nunca ouvi falar deste software. Mas e sempre bom ouvir mais lingua portuguesa por aqui pelo Dlive. :) vou ver o programa.

Ele é bom man. Simples de usar e bem levinho!!

Obrigado por ter visto o vídeo e comentado!

De nada. Im prazer.

No fim de semana vou ver.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @ julisavio

Nice try. Good to see that you are experimenting with different things. Best of luck.
Keep going on.
And post such more articles.
Thanks

https://steemit.com/actifit/@nasarakbar/actifit-nasarakbar-20180912t095019585z
Please do check my blog on ACTIFIT and upvote, give comments and resteem. I will be thankful to you all.

Really cool.
Keep steeming

Buena locura hermano sigue así,

Hi @julisavio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.983 which ranks you at #10229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 19 places in the last three days (old rank 10248).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #306.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88