[DLive][Dunite] Oldschool-Runescape//IRONMAN 1250 Total Level//Quests

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello, and Welcome!
We are live again with our relatively new Ironman account! We have gotten pretty far, I am pleased to tell you all that we have reached 1250 total level! I am going to be posting up progress videos as well as pk videos on other accounts. Lots more content coming your way!
This Questing Stream will NOT have commentary, due to the fact that it is early and loud in my house, so enjoy some music :)

Clan Chat RSN: iRON D3ADLYY


Computer Specs:
Inspiron 5680 With:
Gtx1060
460W PowerSupply
8Gb DDR4 Ram
Intel I7 8700k
256 GB SSD Hard Drive
1 TB HardDrive


Schedule:
Daily:Times Vary throughout the day, When available <3

Shout out to my friends @
DUnite - Discord: discord.gg/b46WJ9a
SteemGC - Discord: discord.gg/vPTuQpa


Enjoy! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome everybody, We are just getting some quests done and out of the way so we can get more efficient gear :D Enjoy!

have a great stream man, upvoted as usual! vote my stream if you get the chance <3

Thanks for coming :)

hello everyone <3

I hope you like the Grand Tree Quest walkthrough. I'll be doing the Monkey Madness quest later! going to turn off stream while I get resources. Thank you all for coming much love, will see you all later!

I hope you like the Grand Tree Quest walkthrough. I'll be doing the Monkey Madness quest later! going to turn off stream while I get resources. Thank you all for coming much love, will see you all later!

Congratulations @justasperm, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 7892 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $829.05. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30