First video about #upvoteplankton with my special guest!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Some background about the #upvoteplankton hashtag and an appearance from a very special guest! Watch to find out

@kabir88
Steem On

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ooh so weird, I can usually get dlive videos to work but this one won't, I'll come back in a couple hours, I want to see your cute guest I read about in the comments...

That is strange, hope you manage to get it to work.

I would have preferred to have it on @DTube but I kept getting IPFS errors when trying to upload. I will try and figure out why before the next video

Congrats on getting your message out clearly, despite the hectic wind, the lively traffic, and your photo-bombing nephew.

Cos it's an important message: retention of Steemians at that early vulnerable wavering stage, is everything! :)

Thanks Rodney! I am very much about getting it all done on the first take :)

Thanks for watching and your supportive comment. Hopefully the message will get spread far and wide!

Wonderful mate, This is the first time I watched a dlive video till the end. There are very less people who initiates things and you are one of them. I completely agreed that even a small upvote is a big boost for the people who are still low in SP. Your guest was super-cute, Tell him to come in every video of yours. :-)
Lots of love
hash-tag

Thanks dude! Much appreciated. Unfortunately, I am back in London now, so will have to find another guest :)

I am to try and do at least one video a day going forward. Hopefully they will be just as engaging!

Thanks for the resteem @fulltimegeek, really appreciate it

you're welcome :)

Thanks for resteem @preparedwombat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77