The Daily Owl, Ep. 21: LIVE CHAT SMORGASBORD (You decide the topics!)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

EDIT: There is no audio from about 7:00 - 8:30 in the video. I forgot to enable the mic on the screenshare window of OBS. Please feel free to skip this part. The rest of the show is fine! Thanks for understanding.

Yo yo yo!

Back again, my Voluntaryist homies, with yet another episode of the Daily Owl.

On today's show I will just be shooting the shit, and hopefully talking with you guys! Jump in the LIVE CHAT with topics of your choice, and let's chew it up for peace!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11