Livestream of @ned's talk in Tokyo

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Great talk from @ned including an Asia exclusive Easter egg about some tech/concepts to come! Fucking exciting!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey everyone, still figuring out if I can keep this livestream waiting on my encoder, which I will start when the talk begins. Check back around 7 PM JST!

LIVE in about 15 - 20 minutes now.

I haven’t finished whole video but I was so curious to know how it went! Thank you so much for doing it! I felt like I was there with you guys!

Thanks! Really glad to hear that!✨✌🏽😁

Awesome promotion , we waiting for live video

Amazing explanation from @ned

LIVE NOW. Just a few minutes!

It will be awesome to stream this along ,thanks man

How is this going to happen? I mean he's got a speech in Tokyo will you be there to cover the event live? Or is there is a sort of transponder?

I'm here now. I am gonna start the livestream when @ned's presentation starts.

Nice speech dear I like it and enjoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86