COMMITTED RELATIONSHIPS: The Fun, The FUD, and the HODL (going to the moon, and already landing)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Some thoughts on the striking parallels between long-term investment and forever-term love. Dude. Life is fucking nuts. We all need to talk into the camera sometime.

ENJOY! Now go make your own vlog!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

the fact that you can smile and talk about it, I could tell right away that your long term investment/ commitment is successful!
I am looking forward to meeting someone special very soon and see what you say it true or not :D

Thank you, and hoping you find the right HODL for you! ;)

You get some weird comments on your posts...

Your post is a lot better..I have many like in your post..
I can learn a lot from your post..
Hope you'll get a good post like this..

No idea what you mean by this bro...

same here dear good comment

same here dear no goddamn idea...

anyway thanks for reply just thats good job man i followed u u r good man.

anyway dear i think u have good knowledge about d live give me some imformation yar how it works and how to operate yar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76