THIRD TRY. Near Fatal Mistake on DLive. One more time. JOIN ME LIVE NOW!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

To all those who have me on their autovote list, my sincere apologies.

This morning has been an interesting experiment and learning experience in DLive broadcasting and Steemit account security in general.

ONE MORE TIME--and hopefully the final one today--I'll be talking about:

  • The new @voluntaryjapan account
  • DLive broadcasting/OBS audio issues
  • DUMBASS MISTAKES I MADE THAT YOU SHOULDN'T
  • Crypto Markets

Hop in the live chat and let me know what's up with you!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

That's intense. Good to change the passwords in that case, yeah.

Mic sounds good, even when you speak low and quietly, it sounds good.

I'll check it out the #voluntaryjapan account. Sounds interesting.

Oh the SBD pump was a fake. It was HitBTC that had it at like $15 and now it has it at like $40. So CoinMarketCap make the average and I fell for it hook line and sinker. Though I did need to cash out, so that didn't change that, only the amount.

CMC now asterisked HitBTC and no longer takes its prices into its average. The actual price for SBD was under $2 or something. I got a lot less than if it had been actually over $3.

Damn man, thank goodness you were able to change your keys. Happened to me some time ago too lol scary 5h!t

Thanks man. Yeah. I saw my crypto holdings flash before my eyes.

which convenience stores? like 7/11?

Well, Ver said "tens of thousands," so it sounds like nearly all of them. Usually if something is popular at one, it usually ends up at all of them. Imagine it's the same in K town too, hey?

Yeah man, whatever catches fire and starts trending usually ends up trending for a while. But it's kind of ADD because people lose interest quick...I'm talking about crypto with the locals here and they go like oh wasn't that a thing in 2017, it's still popular to invest?? Pisses me off to be honest, because I can see and respect the fundamental value of crypto-currencies and could give two jacks about "investing" and getting out quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25