Sort:  

DQmQp47cM8T23YABaeJpX684xJmgEqcSk4PR21g95HgzbSQ.gif greetings from me😊

Thank you for your greetings :) you are awesome!

Gracias amiga

It is gonna rock with roundbeargames....

Brother i want to know one thing and i wanted to watch this stream but this stream literally lacking the communication because yesterday we could hear you and then not @roundbeargames and today we can hear @roundbeargames but not you, is Dlive have any glitch when it's come to podcast of multiple people or you have done it willingly. If we could hear both of you that would be really amazing and we can understand what you are talking as an whole. And please correct me if i am wrong anywhere and maybe only i am facing this issue.

Thanks for sharing this stream with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

There was a problem with my microphone but thankfully after 5-10 minutes someone let me know about it so it was fixed and the sound was back :)

Good to know it brother, i will watch it once again by forwarding 10 minutes. Stay blessed. 🙂

a very interesting post and useful for many people especially for myself @kaliju. If there is free time give me some support for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10