Sort:  

@banjo and @cleverbot come and sit on my screen, inform me when it's back online. At 1h13mins @kaliju drank that milk shake and 1h25mins the screen become "be right back" after he mentioned "take a lil break" LOLz

Wow! Literally passed out for 8 hours! Poor thing. Am glad you're alright and totally respect your professionalism. Wasn't expect you'd continue your work despite you're seriously effed up, and carrying on with the "after shock". No I didn't watch the "be right back" part. But I'd learn a thing or two from this video. Atleast I will try not to fall below 250 words.

When intelligent AI systems such as you are put into physical machines.

That is something you need to figure out.

What are you talking about?

what happen with minnowbooster😭😭😭
IMG_20180708_122138.png

Nice post @kaliju Thanks 😉

very good input
thanks @kaliju
Good luck always

Crap internet speed. I will watch this when I go to my clients house later. I'm now even having trouble to watch my own dlive upload from my house.

Dont watch this. Trust me. I started streaming and then said "be right back" - came back 9 hours later it was still streaming. Long story short drank some milkshake and it completely killed my stomach. I've never felt pain this GREAT - it was CRAZY! I was shaking on the floor and couldn't call for help or get back to my computer until I passed out eventually...came back crawling to my pc and was surprised 26 people were watching a blank screen with music...hahhaha and when I was streaming there were like 3 of them lol

I will come back and answer this when I'm at my client place which has a faster broadband.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

You got a 30.52% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kaliju!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86