Sort:  

That is a nice feature.

this is a nice little thing to know! 😄

Nice! How is DLive compared to Dtube? I’ve heard it’s more reliable. Gonna get my recorder today. Should be able to test oit DLive on it tonight!!!

I'm liking it a lot. Seems to load videos (and upload) tons faster than dtube. Get on it!

Okay. Thanks! My Blackmagic Recorder showed up. I'm missing one stupid cable. C'mon Amazon!

It's always that one little piece haha

HA! This is great, my Gina is doing me favors for notifications, but this is @dlive feature so I need to try it!

AWW that was a cool surprise see my name there brah! ;) Ninja sh*t! Respect!

Yeah Gina's nice but for casual people who like it clean and simple - this is the kind of stuff that makes something mainstream! Seems you're not alone. I was also surprised when I got this notification and saw your name in it :D

wow thats great😍 ...now are dont gonna miss favorite dliver 😍

POWPOWPOWPOOOOW! :D Thank you for being honest :D

That's amazing news and this was really needed update and now we will get the proper notifications and i hope that now Dlivers will get sufficient amount of viewers. Thanks for sharing this update with us. 🙂

You get a notification, she gets a notification, they get a notification, WE ALL get NOTIFICATIONS!!!

-Oprah

Ha ha, i got the point it's Notification. 🙂

""this is a nice little thing to know! "" my fnd @roundbeargames sa right. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43