๐Ÿ’ฒ5 Must Try Sites On The Steem Blockchain!๐Ÿ’ฒ

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘Check Out My Video! There is currently 5 awesome sites that are being run off the Steem Blockchain where you can earn Steem from!๐Ÿ’ฒ And this is growing and changing every day folks! So whether your a Steemit veteran, new to Steemit or looking to sign up and join the platform, I am sure you will find at least one of these sites to like and start posting from to gain even more money in your steem wallet! ๐Ÿ’ฒ
๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for stopping by your support is much appreciated! Steem On!๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿ‘ Here Is The Latest Link Post From DLike @dlike : They should start giving out 10 Awesome upvotes per day by the weekend to the best "dranked" posts! ( Read in the comments )
https://steemit.com/steem/@dlike/dlike-updates-and-announcement-for-dlike-team-formation

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

Great tips, ma'am! God Bless you always at work.

Awe thanks for your kind reply and stopping by! I am glad you liked it!๐Ÿ˜€

Good video @karenmckersie, useful information for newer steemians too!

Thank you im glad you liked it @gavinthegreat ! yes for sure !๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Seriously this platform is getting bigger every single day! Thanks for sharing this one :)

I know right Lol! I am having a hard time keeping up , and testing all these new sites these past two weeks or so has been taking up all my time just learning how they work ! Im tired out now with still lots more to learn about them Haha! hopefully I get better at it Lol! thanks for your kind reply! Good night!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Yeah...its really hard to get all these together..so I have started one by one :) good luck. I know you will be able to make a big impact. Good night :)

Thank you , and best of luck to you!๐Ÿ‘

This platform is amazing and I can't wait too see how much more amazing it will be within few years.
Great video @karenmckersie

Thank you! Yes for sure! Everyday its something new and awesome!๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Dlive is the best. I'm thinking the video will upload.

Yes , so far i like it! Thanks! but I have problems at times loading the video from my phone onto my chromebook to load onto dlive , but its a learning process for sure Lol! eventually I will get better at it!๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ˜€

I face the problem of dlive loading on the computer. I think it's necessary to fix them.

This post has received a 16.87 % upvote from @boomerang.

a awesome video and a new information

Thanks ! Yes for sure , you should try them out , and stick to the ones you like best ! im only trying some for about 1 or two weeks now! they all are different and pay in different ways I guess. I think you have to get lucky as well for a bot upvote from them! lolโœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

You are rockin' the video content here on @dlive!! I actually hadn't heard about @dlike yet - so thanks for sharing! :)

Oh awesome yes check it out @coruscate ! Thanks for your kind reply, I love all your stuff too! I only posted twice there but I will post more links once they start the bot up, hopefully this weekend right now you cant make more then 2.00 on posts 1.00 on comments but once they see your content is good that threshold goes up a lot, its to get rid of the scammers etc. also is a lot better if you have higher reputation! definitly worth posting links on when the bot will upvote 10 posts per day! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82