🎵Its A Beautiful Day...🎶Double Rainbow Share!🌈

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

🌈🎶🎵 It's all blue skies, sunshine and rainbows Here in Beautiful Kelowna, British Columbia Canada for the next few weeks ahead folks! With temperatures up over 32 degrees right now, I am actually glad I work the night shift outside instead of the day shift, I feel sorry for the guard I relieve at 830 pm! NOT! LOL!😂 Hope the weather is great where ever you are! We are heading into Thursday with the weekend coming soon Yippee! Its A Beautiful Day... Sung by U2 was a perfect song choice for my little video, hope you guys liked it! Steem On!🌈🎶🎵

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi guys! I have been so busy lately trying to learn how to edit and post videos on DLive as you can see! Eventually They get better a bit at a time , I figured out today to add my own music , so thats why I have not been posting the same as usual , and As I learn more Im really liking how it works so you will be seeing more of these from now on! Thanks for stopping by , all your support is much appreciated!👍🎶🌈🎵😃

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Nice video. Fantastic job friend. i like you work.

Awe ! Thanks for your kind reply!👍🌈😃

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.99% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Beautiful views! How lucky of you to catch a double rainbow :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78