🎶Another Day Another Dollar...Arriving At Job Site🎵

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

🎼🎵 Shot this quick 1 minute video as I was arriving to the Construction site where I do security and wanted to give you an idea of how big the site is! I decided to add some upbeat music to it! I hope you like it. Thanks so much for stopping by your support is much appreciated! 🎶🎼🎵

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Another Day Another Dollar is so true Lol! Hope you all have a great day! I shot this when I was arriving to work last night at 830 pm, I got off at 630 am and am now home able to post on the internet as it was out all night at work for some reason, then I am going to sleep. Good Night everyone!✌👍💕🎼🎶🎵

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thats awesome! Thanks a bunch!😀👍✌💕

Great!! You are a big security woman :D

Hahaha ! not that big lol! its easy and very peaceful!😂😂😂

Still dear, security is one of the biggest things you can offer!! Good luck :)

Thank you!😀

😍😍😍

Hi, @karenmckersie! Thanks for sharing such video. May I know where is the location? the country? The buildings have a good design and the area is very clean.
Hmmm..you are working as security. I am impressed so much.
Good night then. Have a nice sleep!

Thanks im glad you liked it!I live in Kelowna, British Columbia Canada! 💕✌👍

Oh I see. This is the first time for me to hear "Kelowna". But, of course I am familiar with "Canada". I Wish one day I can go abroad to visit Kelowna, Canada. Heheheheeh..thanks for replying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74