Let's go Jet Skiing with @polebird

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Both @polebird and I love a good adventure. While exploring Key West Florida, we decided to take a jet ski tour around the island! This is the first time, my sister and I got to go jet skiing together.

IMG_9651.JPG

@polebird drove most of the time, because apparently, I am not "old" enough! HAHA. Hanging out with this grandma was still a blast, even if most of the tour group was jetting off ahead of us. At some point, we did sneak in some time for me to drive, and it was full gas ahead at 45 miles/hour!

This video was pretty hard to film, as holding a camera while being on a jet ski is pretty difficult! I still managed to make a short film on our adventures, so we could share them with you all. I hope you enjoy it!

Water activities are so much fun! What do you like to do in the water? Feel free to leave it in the comments below.



IMG_9749.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

The last time I had a good fun on the beach was just dipping in while my company is taking a pity on me because I was battling the big waves while reallly I was having fun at that moment. karen

Hello my dear i hope that you're having a great day
Then this is a humble gift for you hope you accept it and like it.
https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-karensuestudios

Hi karen! How was your day? Anyway as i said before i have something for xaero1 and i really hope you could deliver it to him.
https://steemit.com/art/@soufiani/so-here-i-am-with-colours-as-i-said

I was on the process of making one for you but as i can see that someone has beaten me (though im still gonna make it XD)

48km/hr on the water is pretty fast for a grandma. 😂

You really tried in managing the video making on board the jet

Thanks for sharing

hahah, I almost lost the camera a couple of times! :P

:) I'm glad you didn't

Jet skiing is soooo awesome....
It blew my mind.... It was like flying on the waves...

Omg you're a year younger than me! :DDDDD

So competitive with your sis!

"Who was the better driver?"

It looks really awesome!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77